Use the A-Z Search to Find Your Favorite Wintertainers™

Gary Crain

Genres: Comedy
Specialty: Vocals, Standup Comedy

garycrain_thumbShazamm! It's Gomer Pyle from Mayberry! Or at least that is what viewers will think when Gary Crain performs his comedy routines. In addition to Gomer, Crain does impersonations of Bill Clinton, John Wayne, Jimmy Stewart and Walter Brennan.

Crain also sounds like Elvis Presley when he sings his songs. Just close your eyes and believe the King of Rock has returned.

Booking Information:

P: 501.278.7838
garyecrain@yahoo.com

Schedule:

January Schedule
Wed., Jan. 04
- International Travel Show (Convention Center) , McAllen - 11:00am - 11:45am
Wed., Jan. 04
- VIP La Feria, La Feria - 7:00 - 8:30
Thurs., Jan. 05 - International Travel Show (Convention Center)  , McAllen - 11:00 - 11:45
Sat., Jan. 07 - Palmdale RV Resort, San Benito - 7:00 - 8:30
Sun., Jan. 08 - Country Sunshine, Weslaco - 7:00 - 8:30
Thurs., Jan. 12 - Weslaco Library Theater, Weslaco - 2:00
Thurs., Jan. 12 - Weslaco Library Theater, Weslaco - 7:00
Sat., Jan. 14 - Fiesta Village, Mission - 7:00 - 8:30
Sun., Jan. 15 - Americana RV Resort, Mission - 7:00 - 8:30
Fri., Jan. 20 - Breeze Lake Campground, Brownsville - 7:00 - 8:30
Sun., Jan. 22 - Big Valley Trailer Park, Donna - 1:30 - 3:00
Sun., Jan. 22 - Valley View Estates, Mission - 7:00 - 8:00
Tues., Jan. 24 - Sleepy Valley Ranch, Mission - 7:00 - 8:00
Wed., Jan. 25 – Schlitterbahn, South Padre Island - 1:30 - 2:00
Fri., Jan. 27 - Oleander Acres, Mission - 7:00 - 8:00
Sun., Jan. 29 - Lakewood RV Resort, Harlingen - 6:30 - 7:30

February Schedule
Thurs., Feb. 02
- Bentsen Palm RV Park, Mission - 7:00 - 8:00
Sun., Feb. 05 - Mission Bell, Mission - 7:00 - 8:30
Thurs., Feb. 09 - Eldorado Acres RV Park, Palmview - 7:00 - 8:30
Fri., Feb. 10 - Lazy Palms Ranch, Edinburg - 7:00 - 8:00
Sun., Feb. 12 - Split Rail RV Park, Mission - 7:00 - 8:00
Mon., Feb. 13 - Citrus Mobile Home Park, Edinburg - 7:00 - 8:15
Wed., Feb. 15 - Gateway RV & MH Park, Raymondville - 7:00 - 8:30
Thurs., Feb. 16 - Tip-O-Texas RV Resort, Pharr - 7:00 - 8:30
Fri., Feb. 17 - 1015 RV Park, Weslaco - 7:00 - 8:30
Sun., Feb. 19 - Paradise South Encore, Mercedes - 7:00 - 8:00
Mon., Feb. 20 - J Five RV & MH Park, Mission - 7:00 - 8:30
Sat., Feb. 25 - Dolphin RV Park, Donna - 7:00 - 8:00
Sun., Feb. 26 - Ranchero Village, Weslaco - 7:00 - 8:30
Mon., Feb. 27 - Winter Haven MH Village, Pharr - 7:00 - 8:30
Wed., Feb. 29 - Bit-O-Heaven RV & MH Park, Donna - 5:30 - 7:00

March Schedule
Sat., Feb. 25
- Dolphin RV Park, Donna - 7:00 - 8:00
Sun., Feb. 26 - Ranchero Village, Weslaco - 7:00 - 8:30
Mon., Feb. 27 - Winter Haven MH Village, Pharr - 7:00 - 8:30
Wed., Feb. 29 - Bit-O-Heaven RV & MH Park, Donna - 5:30 - 7:00
Sat., Mar. 03 - Chicken House Opry, Mission - 2:00 - 4:00
Sat., Mar. 03 - Orange Grove RV Park, Edinburg - 7:00 - 8:30
Wed., Mar. 07 - Bentsen Grove Resort, Mission - 7:00 - 8:00
Mon., Mar. 12 - Texan Mobile Home Park, McAllen - 7:00 - 8:00

Use the A-Z Search to Find Your Favorite Wintertainers™

Follow Us

Banner

Local Weather


Current Conditions:
Cloudy, 75 F

Forecast:
Sun - Partly Cloudy. High: 79 Low: 68
Mon - Partly Cloudy. High: 86 Low: 68
Tue - Partly Cloudy. High: 87 Low: 66
Wed - Partly Cloudy. High: 89 Low: 68
Thu - Partly Cloudy. High: 94 Low: 71

Full Forecast at Yahoo! Weather

(provided by The Weather Channel)